NEWSCLOSE

Council

Randy
Randy Simms
Mayor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-368-7265
Fax: 709-748-1150
rsimms@mountpearl.ca
Jim
Jim Locke
Deputy Mayor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-364-4746
Fax: 709-748-1150
jlocke@mountpearl.ca
Lucy
Lucy Stoyles
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-364-1916
Fax: 709-748-1150
lstoyles@mountpearl.ca
John
John Walsh
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-364-2344
Fax: 709-748-1150
jwalsh@mountpearl.ca
Paula
Paula Tessier
Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-728-4818
Fax: 709-748-1150
ptessier@mountpearl.ca
Dave
Dave Aker

Councillor
Phone: 709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-745-1803
Fax: 709-748-1150
daker@mountpearl.ca
Andrew
Andrew Ledwell
Councillor
Phone:
709-748-1030
Alternate: 709-748-2012
Fax: 709-748-1150
aledwell@mountpearl.ca

 

 

For more information:

Council meetings and minutes

Contact all members of Council

Invite the Mayor to your event