NEWSCLOSE

Contacts

City of Mount Pearl

3 Centennial Street
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 1G4

Telephone: (709) 748-1000 (8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.)
(709) 748-1006 (after hours)
Fax: (709) 748-1150
E-Mail: info@mountpearl.ca

H. Neil Windsor Municipal Building (Depot)

59 Clyde Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 4S2

Telephone: (709) 748-1016 (8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.)
(709) 748-1006 (after hours)
E-Mail: recycling@mountpearl.ca

Chief Administrative Officer

Peach, Michele Chief Administrative Officer 748-1025 mpeach@mountpearl.ca
Lewis, Mona Deputy City Clerk 748-1032 mlewis@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

City Council

Email all Members of Council

Simms, Randy Mayor 368-7265 rsimms@mountpearl.ca
Locke, Jim Deputy Mayor 364-4746 jlocke@mountpearl.ca
Aker, Dave Councillor 745-1803 daker@mountpearl.ca
Ledwell, Andrew Councillor 748-2012 aledwell@mountpearl.ca
Stoyles, Lucy Councillor 364-1916 lstoyles@mountpearl.ca
Tessier, Paula Councillor 728-4818 ptessier@mountpearl.ca
Walsh, John Councillor 364-2344 jwalsh@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Corporate Services

Silver, Jason Director of Corporate Services 748-1026 jsilver@mountpearl.ca
Warren, Lisa Administrative Assistant 748-1026 lwarren@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Finance

Snelgrove, Norm Manager of Finance 748-1159 nsnelgrove@mountpearl.ca
Aamir, Annie Taxation Administrator 748-1078 aaamir@mountpearl.ca
Balsom, Donna Financial System Administrator 748-1036 dbalsom@mountpearl.ca
Fitzpatrick, Sherry Payroll Administration 748-1107 sfitzpatrick@mountpearl.ca
Ford, Dawn Accounts Payable Administrator 748-1078 dford@mountpearl.ca
Drover, Megan Procurement Administrator 748-1043 mdrover@mountpearl.ca
Mercer, Bernice Accountant 748-1035 bmercer@mountpearl.ca
Pearcey, Allison Collections Administrator 748-1033 alpearcey@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111

Human Resources

Butler, Colleen Human Resources Manager 748-1095 cbutler@mountpearl.ca
Harvey, Corey Health and Safety Officer 748-6498 charvey@mountpearl.ca
Rose, Jennifer Health and Safety Officer 748-1104 jrose@mountpearl.ca
Lee, Gillian Human Resources Officer 748-1038 glee@mountpearl.ca
Froude, Chantal Human Resources Assistant 748-1094 cfroude@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Information Technology

Dunphy, Rick Manager of Information Technology 748-1134 rdunphy@mountpearl.ca
Sauvé, Todd Records and Information Management Officer 748-1136 tsauve@mountpearl.ca
Skinner, Robert Assistant Manager, Information Technology 748-1110 rskinner@mountpearl.ca
Hynes, Maggie Communications and Marketing Officer 748-1009  mhynes@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Planning & Development

Jewczyk, Stephen Director of Planning & Development 748-1029 sjewczyk@mountpearl.ca
Schwarz, Julia Manager of Planning and Inspection Services 748-1151 jschwarz@mountpearl.ca
Foley, Paula Administrative Assistant 748-1139 pfoley@mountpearl.ca
Finlay, Anne Secretary 748-1017 afinlay@mountpearl.ca
Mosher, Kim Secretary 748-1022 kmosher@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1111

Economic Development

Butler, Steve Economic Development Officer 748-1117 sbutler@mountpearl.ca

Planning 

Howell, Catherine Planner 748-1023 chowell@mountpearl.ca
Hardy, Christopher Planner 748-1106 chardy@mountpearl.ca

Mapping 

Fleet, Harold Land Information Technologist 748-1037 hfleet@mountpearl.ca
Davis, Greg GIS Technician 748-1019 gdavis@mountpearl.ca

Inspection 

Eveleigh, Dave City Inspector 748-4926 develeigh@mountpearl.ca
Kelly, Don City Inspector 748-1145 dkelly@mountpearl.ca
Follett, Mike City Inspector 748-1020 mfollett@mountpearl.ca
Roberts, Cassandra City Inspector 748-1041 croberts@mountpearl.ca

Infrastructure & Public Works

Antle, Gerry Director of Infrastructure & Public Works 748-1028 gantle@mountpearl.ca
Rees, Wanda Administrative Assistant 748-1028 wrees@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1191

Engineering Services

Stuckless, Mark Project Manager 748-1071 mstuckless@mountpearl.ca
Drover, Darryl Asset Manager 748-1069 ddrover@mountpearl.ca
Linstead, Roseann Administrative Assistant 748-1072  rlinstead@mountpearl.ca
Turner, Ken Facility Maintenance Technician 748-1040 kturner@mountpearl.ca
Heath, Wayne City Inspector 748-1021 wheath@mountpearl.ca
Cranford, Edward Engineering Technican 748-1062 ecranford@mountpearl.ca

Public Works Services

Dollimount, Glen Works Superintendent 748-1065 earsenault@mountpearl.ca
Belbin, Joyce Secretary 748-1016 jbelbin@mountpearl.ca
Nolan, Jim Roads Foreperson 748-1063 jnolan@mountpearl.ca
Acreman, Mark Depot Administration Officer 748-1067 macreman@mountpearl.ca
Noseworthy, Steve Water and Sewer Foreperson 748-1061 snoseworthy@mountpearl.ca
Pardy, Clarence Roads Foreperson 748-1064 cpardy@mountpearl.ca
Ingerman, Glen Roads Foreperson 748-1196 gingerman@mountpearl.ca
Earle, Ray Roads Foreperson 748-1066 rearle@mountpearl.ca
O’Brien, Harry Mechanical Foreperson 748-1047 hobrien@mountpearl.ca

Parks Services

Critch, Harrison Parks & Facilities Supervisor 748-1091 hcritch@mountpearl.ca

Community Services

Collins, Jason Director of Community Services 748-1027 jcollins@mountpearl.ca
Ralph, Sharon Administrative Assistant 748-1027 sralph@mountpearl.ca
Fax Number 748-1150

Recreation Facilities    

Delaney, Blair Recreation Facilities Manager 748-1077 bdelaney@mountpearl.ca
McGuire, Michelle Scheduling Administrator, Summit Centre/Reid Centre 748-1084 mmcguire@mountpearl.ca
Rumsey, Lorie Recreation Supervisor, Summit Centre/Reid Centre 748- 1086 lrumsey@mountpearl.ca
Tucker, Krista Recreation Supervisor, Facility and Sport Tourism  748-1100  ktucker@mountpearl.ca
Quigley, Susan Aquatics Supervisor, Summit Centre 748-1053 squigley@mountpearl.ca

Community Programming

McKenna, Sean Manager of Community Services Programming 748-1046 smckenna@mountpearl.ca
Fraser, Garry Youth Services Coordinator 748-1010 gfraser@mountpearl.ca
Stead, Rosie Community Events Coordinator 748-1008 rstead@mountpearl.ca

Municipal Enforcement

Tilley, Blair Superintendent 748-1068 btilley@mountpearl.ca
Houlihan, Mary Secretary 748-1058 mhoulihan@mountpearl.ca

Frequently Called Numbers

Animal Control 748-1016
Tax Inquiries 748-1039 or 748-1078
Glacier Arena 748-1100
Garbage Collection 748-1016
Snow Clearing 748-1016
Summit Centre 748-1002
Water and Sewer 748-1016